Skip to main content

Permohonan Biasiswa Yang Di-Pertuan Agong

Closing Date
13 July 2012
Permohonan Biasiswa Yang Di-Pertuan Agong

Biasiswa Yang Di-Pertuan Agong Tahun 2012 Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam

  • Applications are open for all Malaysians no older than 30 years old (on the year starting Masters / PhD) for Masters and PhD programmes locally or abroad leading to Science and Technology, Economy and Law
  • Applicants must obtain first class academic result or CGPA 3.75 and above for degree or master.
  • Active in co-curriculum activities or community activity or has produced creative and innovative work.
  • Preference will be given to those who master more than one international language.
  • Applicant must study in one of the programmes at one of the local or oversea universities listed below.
    • Malaysia's Public Universities (IPTA) - Research Universities
      • Universiti Malaya (UM)
      • Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
      • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
      • Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
      • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
    • Foreign Universities
      • Science and Technology
        • 1 California Institute of Technology, United States of America
        • 2 Harvard University, United States of America
        • 3 University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
        • 4 University of Oxford, United Kingdom
        • 5 Stanford University, United States of America
        • 6 University of California Berkeley, United States of America
        • 7 Yale University, United States of America
        • 8 Princeton University, United States of America
        • 9 Imperial College London, United Kingdom
        • 10 Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States of America
        • 11 University of California, Los Angeles, United States of America
        • 12 ETH Z├╝rich - Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Switzerland
        • 13 Cornell University, United States of America
        • 14 University College London, United Kingdom
        • 15 University of Tokyo, Japan
      • Economy and Law
        • 1 Stanford University, United States of America
        • 2 Harvard University, United States of America
        • 3 University of Oxford, United Kingdom
        • 4 University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
        • 5 University of California, Los Angeles, United States of America
        • 6 Princeton University, United States of America
        • 7 Yale University, United States of America
        • 8 University of Michigan, United States of America
        • 9 University College London, United Kingdom
        • 10 London School of Economics and Political Science, United Kingdom
        • 11 University of Melbourne, Australia
        • 12 Australian National University, Australia
        • 13 University of Chicago, United States of America
        • 14 University of Pennsylvania, United States of America
        • 15 University of Toronto, Canada
How to Apply
Application is to be done online by filling the application form.